elder sister sucking and tasting my cock

Hi, guys this is chotu. This is a story of my elder sister payal; she is ten years elder to me. We live in mumbai. And she lives in Chennai. She is a brilliant young woman, cute and petite with a height of 5.5 feet, with a body that is tenderly average at 38-31-37 and growing mature. I always loved her like a good brother would do. After two years of her marriage, she had a baby boy. One day when I was busy reading for exams, she called. Mom talked to her and later on mom told me that she is coming to our home for few days as her husband is out of station for some business purpose. Since last year, he has got some project overseas. So he has to go there very frequently and for long time. I was very happy and excited to see my sister after 2 years of gap. She was 25 then and I was 15.
Finally she came with her cute baby and we all were very happy seeing her. We talked the whole day. But meanwhile the baby started crying, and my sister had to go in bedroom. So after some time I just went inside the room to check if baby is sleeping now or not, and I found my sister feeding baby with her left boob completely open. I was amazed seeing real boobs 1st time in my life.

I used to go to the boys and ask questions on some sex topics and they would give some out of the world fantasy answers. But in all they made me lust for my sister. It was one of those times that a my class mate discovered that his sister was using a drug to enhance her milk production since she had less milk secretion. I heard the name of the tablet ‘Milk Thistle’ and registered it in my mind.

That whole evening I kept thinking about payal’s boobs and the wet spot on her blouse, but I never realized that it was oozing milk due to excess production already. I wanted to see her boobs grow big, so I decided to buy the tabs and check it on her. The next day after school I ran to the medic and asked for the tab, he look at me viciously and asked me for whom was it. I said for my sis, he said that he normally does not give such tabs without prescription, but since he knows my family he gave it. It cost Rs. 12 for each I got four for fifty rupees. I waited for my opportunity to mix it in any of her drink and decided that I will mix it in her milk which my mom sends to her through me after dinner. I did not know how many tabs need to be taken, so I was in a quandary. I knew one is definite can she takes two?? How much milk will come if she took three? Lots of questions came into my mind and I decided that I will give her two tabs and save the remaining two for the next night. My mom asked me to give the glass of milk to my sister and I took and in between the stairs I put the tabs in and kept stirring and gave the milk to her.
She drank the milk while I waited, she told me to go and sleep, while I said I was waiting for the glass. She said she will keep it herself. I went to my room and waiting to see if her boobs started growing but nothing happened. I wanted to see some change in the morning but again nothing was visible. During breakfast I noticed her boobs from close proximity and could see her breaths heave and make her boobs flower bigger than normal and she was also restless. My anxiety started growing nastier and I wanted to see her huge engorged boobs. Spurt milk. I kept following her all day to see what she would do. Somewhere in the afternoon, I found her talking to my mom after lunch, she was telling her that her breasts have grown bigger and more milk is dripping constantly and her chest was paining. My mom, asked her to lock the door and pull the window drapes, as I was also sleeping in the same room, I was pretending to be in deep sleep. My mom asked her to remove her blouse and show her boobs, she immediately removed it. That was my blessed moment of seeing my sister’s boobs. They were big and round and off white in color. Her areolas where fully aroused and dark brown in color, her nipples were wet with constant dripping, my mom told her not to allow her tits be dripping as the wetness will create a septic and the same would be transferred to the baby while it drinks the milk.

Hi, guys this is chotu. This is a story of my elder sister payal; she is ten years elder to me. We live in mumbai. And she lives in Chennai. She is a brilliant young woman, cute and petite with a height of 5.5 feet, with a body that is tenderly average at 38-31-37 and growing mature. I always loved her like a good brother would do. After two years of her marriage, she had a baby boy. One day when I was busy reading for exams, she called. Mom talked to her and later on mom told me that she is coming to our home for few days as her husband is out of station for some business purpose. Since last year, he has got some project overseas. So he has to go there very frequently and for long time. I was very happy and excited to see my sister after 2 years of gap. She was 25 then and I was 15.
Finally she came with her cute baby and we all were very happy seeing her. We talked the whole day. But meanwhile the baby started crying, and my sister had to go in bedroom. So after some time I just went inside the room to check if baby is sleeping now or not, and I found my sister feeding baby with her left boob completely open. I was amazed seeing real boobs 1st time in my life.

I used to go to the boys and ask questions on some sex topics and they would give some out of the world fantasy answers. But in all they made me lust for my sister. It was one of those times that a my class mate discovered that his sister was using a drug to enhance her milk production since she had less milk secretion. I heard the name of the tablet ‘Milk Thistle’ and registered it in my mind.

That whole evening I kept thinking about payal’s boobs and the wet spot on her blouse, but I never realized that it was oozing milk due to excess production already. I wanted to see her boobs grow big, so I decided to buy the tabs and check it on her. The next day after school I ran to the medic and asked for the tab, he look at me viciously and asked me for whom was it. I said for my sis, he said that he normally does not give such tabs without prescription, but since he knows my family he gave it. It cost Rs. 12 for each I got four for fifty rupees. I waited for my opportunity to mix it in any of her drink and decided that I will mix it in her milk which my mom sends to her through me after dinner. I did not know how many tabs need to be taken, so I was in a quandary. I knew one is definite can she takes two?? How much milk will come if she took three? Lots of questions came into my mind and I decided that I will give her two tabs and save the remaining two for the next night. My mom asked me to give the glass of milk to my sister and I took and in between the stairs I put the tabs in and kept stirring and gave the milk to her.
She drank the milk while I waited, she told me to go and sleep, while I said I was waiting for the glass. She said she will keep it herself. I went to my room and waiting to see if her boobs started growing but nothing happened. I wanted to see some change in the morning but again nothing was visible. During breakfast I noticed her boobs from close proximity and could see her breaths heave and make her boobs flower bigger than normal and she was also restless. My anxiety started growing nastier and I wanted to see her huge engorged boobs. Spurt milk. I kept following her all day to see what she would do. Somewhere in the afternoon, I found her talking to my mom after lunch, she was telling her that her breasts have grown bigger and more milk is dripping constantly and her chest was paining. My mom, asked her to lock the door and pull the window drapes, as I was also sleeping in the same room, I was pretending to be in deep sleep. My mom asked her to remove her blouse and show her boobs, she immediately removed it. That was my blessed moment of seeing my sister’s boobs. They were big and round and off white in color. Her areolas where fully aroused and dark brown in color, her nipples were wet with constant dripping, my mom told her not to allow her tits be dripping as the wetness will create a septic and the same would be transferred to the baby while it drinks the milk.

I knew if they come to know that I am not sleeping or even half awake, they won’t start what they wanted to as per mom’s plan. So I acted like 2 sleeping pills had started its effects. Sis came close to me and at the same time baby in her hand started crying. So mom shouted in a low voice to take baby out and told her to make baby sleep. Sis sat on the bed just in front of me and took his boobs out and put nipple in baby’s mouth. That was really arousing for me and I was in big trouble. Because one side I was watching my sis’s nice watermelon boobs and feeling horny and other side my mom came from my back side to check if I am really sleeping or not. It was very difficult for me to pretend like sleeping with full hard on. And I also dint took any blanket to cover my body. So I was sure if mom come close to me, she definitely would see my hard on. So I stated moving my body and saw mom taking her steps back. Now I was sleeping with my back visible to them. Mom went to sis and said it’s not a right time. Let’s go out and will come back after ½ hour. They went back to the main room making me desperate and horny. My dick was so hard I had never seen it before. Because I saw real boobs just an 2 feet away from me…..!!!!I couldn’t control myself and I knew they won’t come back in this room for 30 minutes. So I went to the bathroom to jerk myself.

In bathroom I found my sis’s undergarments. I dint care about her panty but I was more curious to touch her pink bra….I took it and smelt it, ohhhhh my got what a smell it was, I still can feel that smell….And now I started rubbing my dick with her bra…at first I thought to put bra back because I would be in trouble if sis found my semen on her bra. But on next moment one dirty idea came in my mind and I kept stroking my dick with her bra. And I came a large amount of load on her bra and on floor. I washed some part of bra and left some part with my semen. It took almost 20 minutes to jerk myself and clean everything. I came on my bed and again stated waiting of my chance to get some more action.

After 20-25 minutes, mom and sis came in room and this time they dint have baby with them. So I thought they don’t want any disturbance this time. Sis came close to me and said my name loudly…. I dint reply at all. She shook me a couple of times and I did not respond and then again shook me heavily and I responded lightly and slept back, mom told her that he is responding semi-consciously and this is the right time……I couldn’t see what they are doing because this time I dint want to take any chance by opening my eyes.

My blood was gushing into my loins and the wait was growing too intolerable. Then mom instructed sis to lie down next to me, and my cock started to grow. She then told her to remove her blouse and bra completely and is bare cheated, she instructed her to hold me like her baby as in feeding position and she asked her to rub her nipples on my lips. Sis was amazed but she had to do it to get rid of the pain in her chest. She did as she was told; I did not know what to do and sis also had the same doubt and mom told her to keep rubbing gently and he will open his mouth that was enough instruction for me to act. But I dint want to give up so easily because I was enjoying her nipples rubbing to my lips. After few minutes of that awesome experience, I slowly pretended to open my mouth and mom immediately asked her to put the nipple in my mouth. And she did. I did not start sucking immediately. Sis asked her what to do. She said wait he will start sucking. For that you need to put some milk into his mouth now she asked sis to press her boobs and let some milk flow into my mouth, she immediately did and a stream of milk flowed into my mouth as if to choke me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

