fucking my sister

At that time i masturbated continuously daily. One day My sis Bharathi went college wearing half saree (Dhavani). After the college she came home and changed the dress before because she thinked me as a child. When She opened her Half Saree the View of his Breasts with blouse disturbed me very much both breast were very sharp and straight. I was eager suck and play with her breast. But I got no chance . I waited for a long time it happened in 15th std .

One day my sis was searching some thing in bureau next to me .She thaught that I was sleeping at tht time there was no one in our house she take one 100Rs bundle and have it in her nighty at that I was sitting in the bed she was shivered seeing me wake I told wht r u doing she started crying tht she have lost the fees money so our father will shout so she theft it. She told not to tell it to anyone and cried. I say I will not tell it any one if she do me a favour she told me that she can do anything for me.

She asked wht i want, i said i want to fuck you she was stamered asking it from me & told that she is my sister but i told u r a girl first then only u r my sis. she cried to ask anything else but i dont leave her and gave time to think and tell is result tommorow
after the parents go to work we bunk our classes and stay here.

As i expected Barathi my sis said positive answer. So i bunked the class and returned to home barathi was already there she cried not to do that but i was cruel in having sex with her . barathi was in my fav. half saree so i locked the door and get inside the bedroom and i made her to sit on the bed and i slowly removed her saree she cried i slapped her and tore her jacket and kissed allover her face she resisted storngly for some times she lost the strength and fainted i bited her breast to wake her she told to do it quicker it was paining . so i removed my pant and shirt i was in nude .

Now both of us are in nude i kissed her allover her body she was moaning hahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh vidu vallikuthu mudiyla uhhuhuhuuuuuuuuu ohhhhhhhhha i was moaning barathiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii uuhhuhuhuhu i place my dick in her pussy and forced it to get in bharathi shouted like anything as she was virgin i also realised pain as it was my first time i cumed her in her face. She became very tired so we take bath together she cried for long time i aked her wether she enjoyed or not she had a great pain. I explained as it was first time u have this pain it will be soon released

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “fucking my sister”

  1. datGurl! Says:

    pervert

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

